The Chinese Clock Never Made Mistake – Find Out Which Organ In Your Body Does Not Work Well!!

We are all aware of the systems in our body, including the lymphatic system, nervous system. Moreover, the body has another energy system consisting of meridians. These meridians represent channels in which energy flows. Our body contains 12 meridians, which correspond to a specific major organ, such as:

  • heart area
  • large intestine
  • spleen
  • small intestine
  • duodenum
  • liver
  • lungs
  • stomach
  • heart
  • bladder
  • kidney
  • gallbladder

Yin Yang Theory

According to traditional Chinese medicine (TCM), the human body is based on the relationship between yin and yang. So, the 12 meridians are divided into 6 yin and 6 yang meridians, which are based on their function and location. For instance, the upper body belongs to yang while the lower body belongs to yin.

The yin meridians correspond to the organs that are responsible for storing, collecting, and processing the energy and substances, such as the lungs, heart, heart area, liver, spleen, and kidney. On the other hand, the yang meridians belong to the organs whose main function is to excrete and exchange energy and substances, including the stomach, bladder, gallbladder, colon, small intestine, and duodenum.

How does the Chinese biological clock work?

The Chinese biological clock indicates the time intervals when the energy flows throughout the body and the strongest energy levels every 2 hours in a particular body area. Therefore, if you experience some discomfort in a particular body part, you will notice the symptoms.

The 12 meridians are divided into 12 two-hour intervals throughout the 24-hour span. So, a particular meridian can reach its peak only when its opposite meridian reaches its low peak. Hence, based on the time when the symptom appears, it indicates which organ doesn’t work well. Remember that in order to know which organ in your body doesn’t work properly, you must note the time the symptoms appear.

Time of Maximum Function

  • 1 a.m. – 3 a.m. liver: (detoxification, muscles and eyes)
  • 3 a.m. – 5 a.m. lungs: (skin)
  • 5 a.m. – 7 a.m. colon: (assimilation, elimination, skin)
  • 7 a.m. – 9 a.m. stomach: (lymph, food, digestion)
  • 9 a.m. – 11 a.m. spleen, pancreas: (lymph, food, digestion)
  • 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. heart: (arteries, blood circulation)
  • 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. small intestine: (digestion, assimilation, arteries)
  • 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. bladder: (bones, teeth, elimination, cleanse)
  • 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. kidneys: (bones, teeth, ears, filtration, elimination)
  • 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. heart lining: (blood vessels’ contraction)
  • 9 p.m. – 11 p.m. triple warmer: (thermoregulation)
  • 11 p.m. – 1 a.m. bile: (digestion, muscles, eyes)

Time of Rest or Minimal Functions

  • 1 – 3 a.m. small intestine: (digestion, assimilation, arteries)
  • 3 – 5 a.m. bladder: (bones, teeth, elimination, cleanse)
  • 5 – 7 a.m. kidneys: (bones, teeth, ears, filtration, elimination)
  • 7 – 9 a.m. heart linen: (blood vessels’ contraction)
  • 9 – 11 a.m. triple warmer: (thermoregulation)
  • 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. bile: (digestion, muscles, eyes)
  • 1 – 3 p.m. liver: (detoxification, muscles, eyes)
  • 3 – 5 p.m. lungs: (skin)
  • 5 – 7 p.m. colon: (assimilation, elimination, skin)
  • 7 – 9 p.m. stomach: (lymph, food, digestion)
  • 9 – 11 p.m. pancreas: (lymph, food, digestion)
  • 11 p.m. – 1 a.m. heart: (arteries, blood circulation)

This means that if you have a late-night dinner, the food is not well absorbed in the small intestine. So, you should avoid certain activities at a time when the energy of the organs is involved in this activity.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *